Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Rugby Word Cup New Zealand 2011
15 décembre 2010

Interview of Jonah Lomu about New Zealand :

jonahlomumarseillevitrolles

journalist : What effect does it feel that the World Cup is happening in New Zealand ?

J.L : Oh it's real fantastic , I am so happy ! We New Zealanders are honored to receive this world cup rugby. More new zealand is a beautiful country with very friendly people.

journalist : Is what the country is well prepared to receive the World Cup ?

J.L : Yes , the federation was larger stadiums for this event and they have planned many animations for the public .

journalist : And to conclude what teams do you see in the end?

J.L : I think Australia and New Zealand are the best team so I see them in the final.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Rugby Word Cup New Zealand 2011
  • In my blog I talk about Maory's culture (The tattoo and Haka ). There is an interview of Jonah Lomu who talks about New Zealand . Presantation of my favorite team (info , calendar ,etc ...) and presantation of a tour .
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité